Donate

Christmas Bird Counts 2017-2018

 

 Count Circle

Compiler(s)

Thursday - December 14, 2016

Chattahoochee National Forest/Songbird Mngt Area Ruth Stokes (rbstokes@fs.fed.us) 706-695-6736 ext 105
Roswell Nikki Belmonte (nikki@atlantaaudubon.org)
   

Friday - December 15, 2016

Harris Neck NWR Mary Lambright (lambrightm@gmail.com) 912-713-0877
Stan Gray (Compiler)
   

Saturday - December 16, 2016

Athens Mary Case (mecase@uga.edu)
Eugenia Thompson (eroberthom@bellsouth.net)
Atlanta (Marietta) Angie Jenkins (angeliabeth@gmail.com)
Augusta Lois Stacey (croakie@comcast.net)
Cumberland Island Sheila Willis (by invitation)
Dalton Phil Riner (phil.riner1@gmail.com) 706-226-0956
Macon Marie Amerson (jaamerson@cox.net) 478-746-5697
St. Catherines Island Steve Holzman (invitation only)
   

Sunday - December 17, 2016

Peachtree City Brock Hutchins (brockhutchins@bellsouth.net) 770-486-3715
   

Monday - December 18, 2016

Piedmont NWR-Rum Creek WMA Terry Johnson (tjwoodduck@bellsouth.net) 478-994-1438
   

Tuesday - December 19, 2016

Lake Oconee Mark Freeman (markfreeman706@gmail.com)
   

Wednesday - December 20, 2016

   

Thursday - December 21, 2016

   

Friday - December 22, 2016

Eufaula NWR, AL/GA Mason Jarrett (beltedkingfisher2000@yahoo.com) 706-992-8864
Sam Pate 706-327-2574
    

Saturday - December 23, 2016

 

 

Sunday - December 24, 2016

   

Monday - December 25, 2016

   

Tuesday - December 26, 2016

   

Wednesday - December 27, 2016

Dublin Bob Sargent (kywarbler@cox.net) 478-397-7962
   

Thursday - December 28, 2016

   

Friday - December 29, 2016

Okefenokee NWR Sheila Willis (swjxw1@gmail.com) 912-285-0419
   

Saturday - December 30, 2016

Amicalola Falls Georgann Schmalz (georgannschmalz@windstream.net) 404-245-7273
Theresa Hartz (jthartz50@GMAIL.COM) 678-936-0785
Carters Lake Josh Spence (spencejoshua@bellsouth.net) 706-629-4325
Glynn County Mike Chapman (mikelchap@comcast.net) 912-262-6370
Intown Atlanta Joy Carter (joy.carter52@gmail.com) 404-822-0030
   

Sunday - December 31, 2016

   

Monday - January 1, 2017

   

Tuesday - January 2, 2017

   

Wednesday- January 3, 2017

Columbus Mason Jarrett (beltedkingfisher2000@yahoo.com) 706-992-8864
Sam Pate 706-327-2574

Thursday - January 4, 2017

   

Friday - January 5, 2017

   

To be Scheduled

Albany Bob Herrington (Bob.Herrington@gsw.edu)
Blue Ridge Bill Schmid (mountainbirder@etcmail.com)
Bainbridge/Lake Seminole Oscar Dewberry  (boscar@mchsi.com) 229-246-1890
Callaway Gardens Patricia Collins 706-663-5155 or 706-594-0578
Floyd County Owen Kinney (okinney@darlingtonschool.org) 706-234-6248
Lake Blackshear Terry Johnson (Invitation Only)
Sapelo Island William Dopson (by invitation)
Savannah Larry Carlilie (lawrence.d.carlile.civ@mail.mil)