Donate

Christmas Bird Counts 2018-2019

 

Count Circle (TBV = To be verified)

Compiler(s)

Friday - December 14, 2018

Harris Neck NWR Mary Lambright (lambrightm@gmail.com) 912-713-0877
Stan Gray (Compiler)

Saturday - December 15, 2018

St. Catherines Island Steve Holzman (Invitation Only)
Macon Marie Amerson (jaamerson@cox.net) 478-746-5697
Amicalola Falls Georgann Schmalz (georgannschmalz@windstream.net) 404-245-7273
Theresa Hartz (jthartz50@GMAIL.COM) 678-936-0785
Cumberland Island Sheila Willis (by invitation)
Athens Mary Case (mecase@uga.edu)
Eugenia Thompson (eroberthom@bellsouth.net)
Atlanta (Marietta) Angie Jenkins (angeliabeth@gmail.com)

Sunday - December 16, 2018

Peachtree City Michelle Hamner (michelle@atlantaaudubon.org)

Monday - December 17, 2018

Piedmont NWR-Rum Creek WMA Terry Johnson (tjwoodduck@bellsouth.net)

Tuesday - December 18, 2018

Lake Oconee  Mark Freeman (markfreeman706@gmail.com)

Wednesday - December 19, 2018

Chattahoochee National Forest/Songbird Mngt Area  Ruth Stokes (rbstokes@fs.fed.us) 706-695-6736 ext 105

Thursday - December 20, 2018

Roswell Nikki Belmonte (nikki@atlantaaudubon.org)

Friday - December 21, 2018

   

Saturday - December 22, 2018

Augusta Lois Stacey (croakie@comcast.net)

Sunday - December 23, 2018

 

 

Monday - December 24, 2018

   

Tuesday - December 25, 2018

   

Wednesday - December 26, 2018

   

Thursday - December 27, 2018

   

Friday - December 28, 2018

Dublin Bob Sargent (kywarbler@cox.net) 478-397-7962
Okefenokee NWR Sheila Willis (swjxw1@gmail.com912-285-0419

Saturday - December 29, 2018

   

Sunday - December 30, 2018

Floyd County Owen Kinney (okinney@darlingtonschool.org) 706-234-6248

Monday - December 31, 2018

   

Tuesday - January 1, 2019

   

Wednesday- January 2, 2019

   

Thursday - January 3, 2019

Carters Lake

Josh Spence (spencejoshua@att.net) 706-629-4325

Friday - January 4, 2019

   

Saturday - January 5, 2019

Blue Ridge Bill Schmid (mountainbirder@etcmail.com)
Glynn County Mike Chapman (mikelchap@comcast.net) 912-242-2249
Intown Atlanta Joy Carter (joy.carter52@gmail.com) 404-822-0030
Savannah  Larry Carlilie (lawrence.d.carlile.civ@mail.mil)

To be Scheduled

TBV Albany Status of this count is unknown
TBV Bainbridge/Lake Seminole Oscar Dewberry  (boscar@mchsi.com) 229-246-1890
TBV Callaway Gardens Patricia Collins 706-663-5155 or 706-594-0578
TBV Columbus Mason Jarrett (beltedkingfisher2000@yahoo.com) 706-992-8864
Sam Pate 706-327-2574
TBV Dalton Phil Riner (phil.riner1@gmail.com) 706-226-0956
TBV Eufaula NWR, AL/GA Mason Jarrett (beltedkingfisher2000@yahoo.com) 706-992-8864
Sam Pate 706-327-2574
TBV Lake Blackshear Terry Johnson (Invitation Only)
TBV Sapelo Island William Dopson (by invitation)