Donate

Christmas Bird Counts 2019-2020

 

Count Circle

Compiler(s)

Saturday - December 14, 2019

Athens Eugenia Thompson (eroberthom@gmail.com)
Atlanta (Marietta) Angie Jenkins (angeliabeth@gmail.com)
Blue Ridge Bill Schmid (mountainbirder@etcmail.com)
Macon Marie Amerson (jaamerson@cox.net) 478-746-5697
Cumberland Island Sheila Willis (by invitation)
St. Catherines Island Steve Holzman (Invitation Only)

Sunday - December 15, 2019

Amicalola Falls Georgann Schmalz (georgannschmalz@windstream.net) 404-245-7273
Theresa Hartz (jthartz50@GMAIL.COM) 678-936-0785

Monday - December 16, 2019

Piedmont NWR-Rum Creek WMA Terry Johnson (tjwoodduck@bellsouth.net)

Tuesday - December 17, 2019

Chattahoochee National Forest/Songbird Mngt Area Ruth Stokes (rbstokes@fs.fed.us) 706-695-6736 ext 105
Lake Oconee Mark Freeman (markfreeman706@gmail.com)

Wednesday - December 18, 2019

   

Thursday - December 19, 2019

   

Friday - December 20, 2019

Harris Neck NWR Mary Lambright (lambrightm@gmail.com) 912-713-0877
Stan Gray (Compiler)
Roswell Nikki Belmonte (scullybug@gmail.com)

Saturday - December 21, 2019

Augusta Lois Stacey (croakie@comcast.net)

Sunday - December 22, 2019

Eufaula NWR, AL/GA Mason Jarrett (beltedkingfisher2000@yahoo.com) 706-992-8864
Peachtree City Michelle Hamner (michelle@atlantaaudubon.org)

Monday - December 23, 2019

   

Tuesday - December 24, 2019

   

Wednesday - December 25, 2019

   

Thursday - December 26, 2019

   

Friday - December 27, 2019

Dublin Bob Sargent (kywarbler@cox.net) 478-397-7962
Okefenokee NWR Sheila Willis (swjxw1@gmail.com) 912-614-8575

Saturday - December 28, 2019

   

Sunday - December 29, 2019

Floyd County Owen Kinney (okinney@darlingtonschool.org) 706-234-6248

Monday - December 30, 2019

   

Tuesday - December 31, 2020

   

Wednesday- January 1, 2020

   

Thursday - January 2, 2020

   

Friday - January 3, 2020

Columbus Mason Jarrett (beltedkingfisher2000@yahoo.com) 706-992-8864

Saturday - January 4, 2020

Albany Melvin Dees (melron43@mchsi.com)
Carters Lake Josh Spence (spencejoshua@att.net) 706-629-4325
Glynn County Mike Chapman (mikelchap@comcast.net) 912-242-2249
Intown Atlanta Joy Carter (joy.carter52@gmail.com) 404-822-0030
Savannah Larry Carlilie (lawrence.d.carlile.civ@mail.mil)
Diana Churchill (dichurchbirds@gmail.com)

Sunday - January 5, 2020

   

To be Scheduled

Bainbridge/Lake Seminole Oscar Dewberry  (boscar@mchsi.com) 229-246-1890
Callaway Gardens Patricia Collins 706-663-5155 or 706-594-0578
Dalton Phil Riner (phil.riner1@gmail.com) 706-226-0956
Lake Blackshear Terry Johnson (Invitation Only)
Little St. Simons Island Katy Tweedy (Invitation Only)
Sapelo Island William Dopson (Invitation Only)